top of page

Contacts: click name to send an email

Board of Directors 2023

President:                    Frank Young

Vice President:            Raul Medina

Treasurer:                    Ron Levy

Executive Secretary:   OPEN

Past President:            Suzanne Levy

Rabbi:                           Rabbi Dov Gottesfeld

Committee Chairs

Brotherhood:                Michael LeCover

Buildings & Grounds:    Ken Wolf  and  Sid Goldstein

Education:                     Amber Medina

Membership:                 Josué Medrano

Religious Practices:       OPEN

Sisterhood:                    Marsha Epstein

Ways & Means:             Diane Board-Mirken

Sunshine Chair:             OPEN

Social Action Chair:      David Goldstein

Trees for Israel:            Alyshia Brunk
Bulletin Editor:              Leslie Epstein

Website Intern:             Nakiah Burnes

Street address: 
1501 E. Alvin Ave. 
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Mailing address: 
P.O. Box 5217 
Santa Maria, CA 93456

Phone: (805) 928-2118 

bottom of page